Caro Area District Library

Loading palette preview

Board Members

The Library Board governs the Library and works with the administration to set policies. The Board meets meets on the second Monday of the month, at 4:45 p.m. at the Library.

Board Members Board Position
 President                Francis Silvernail
 Vice President  Kerwood Crutchfield
 Secretary  Pat Frazer
 Treasurer  Mark Strzelewicz
 Trustee  David Rundel
 Trustee  Olivia Wasik
 Trustee  Stacey Wilcox

All board meetings, including special meetings shall be held pursuant to the Michigan Open Meetings Act and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.