Caro Area District Library

Loading palette preview

Contact Us

Name Title Position Phone Email
Erin Schmandt Erin Schmandt Director   ext. 102  erin@carolibrary.org
Melissa Armstrong Melissa Armstrong Assistant Director      Periodicals, Homebound Services, Seed Lending Library ext. 107       melissa@carolibrary.org
Debbie O'Brien Debbie O'Brien        Library Assistant  Interloan, Adult Programming, & Teen Collections ext. 105  debbie@carolibrary.org
Randi Dalton Randi Dalton      Library Assistant Children's Services     ext. 103 randi@carolibrary.org
Christine Healey Christine Healey Library Assistant Teen Programs & Materials Processing ext. 108  chealey@carolibrary.org
Janet Perry Janet Perry Library Assistant Audio Visual & Overdue Processing ext. 109  janet@carolibrary.org

For general inquiries please email us at info@carolibrary.org, stop and see us, or call the main desk at 989-673-4329